June 14th

Wednesday, June 14th, 2017

I rolled over in bed this morning and opened my eyes to a bright eyed, bushy-tailed bun!

He inhaled his food this morning and was very affectionate. Every step forward is a mini celebration.

I took some time this evening to dote on the boys down at the barn. After cuddling with everyone else’s animals last week on set, it was nice to spend time with my own animals. On my way out, I saw these amazing clouds. The extra amazing thing? This is facing East! The sunset was so bright and vibrant that it lit up the clouds in the opposite side of the sky.

God’s been following me around this week, and I’m loving all of these beautiful reminders of His grace, love, and creation.

Leave a Reply

