May 16th

Tuesday, May 16th, 2017

He’s home!!

I love this man more than I ever imagined I could. I’m extremely proud of him and all that he is accomplishing. A true leader, he strives for positivity and godliness in the cockpit, and always attempts to be a light for others.

But today, he traded in his slacks for blue jeans and the yoke for his rope. With the break in the clouds this afternoon, he spent most of his time outside roping the dummy while I got to sit on the porch and just simply enjoy having him home.

Leave a Reply

