May 8th

Monday, May 8th, 2017

Hotels are really boring when you can’t go anywhere and have no one with you.

Paul had to complete a sim today, so while he did that I hung out at the hotel. We aren’t in a super great area of Atlanta, so I wasn’t going to stroll around on my own, so it was me and HGTV. Confession time: I had never watched Fixer Upper before today.

I AM IN LOVE! I thought it was always just their style that people liked, but Chip and Jo are like power couple number one. They are so unique and fun to watch. And the homes they do are gorgeous. Oh, and their farm? I’d like to live there please! They have over one hundred animals… ONE HUNDRED! Cue heart eyes!

Leave a Reply

