February 25th

Saturday, February 25th, 2017

Hot off the presses!

I am so excited to share that A Borrowed Likeness will begin offering blank photo greeting cards this year! It’s been a project I’ve been working on all winter, and I just recently got my hands on them, so I had to share!

If you know me, you know that I like to write. I wouldn’t consider myself great at it, but I’ve always enjoyed it. Paul and I wrote letters back and forth in college and when we were on opposite sides of the planet during study abroad trips. When I moved out after graduation, my roommate and I continued to be penpals to make sure we stayed in touch. I’ve always kept journals. I was that weird human who enjoyed writing thank you’s after our wedding. So in short, I’ve always wanted to offer cards for those who love to write and send notes like I do.

My first show of the season is two weeks from today, and I can’t wait for them to make their debut!

Leave a Reply

