February 17th

Friday, February 17th, 2017

Happy Friday!

Well, I’m back in MSP. Currently wasting some time in the airport waiting for Paul to finish a St Louis turn, then we can head home. What a whirlwind couple of days! This life is a blessed one.

So to waste some time, I went up to the observation deck to watch Paul’s plane get ready for the next leg. He came to sit with me for a while on his downtime, and after he left it was funny the amount of sideways looks I was getting. VIP – hahaha NOT. 😊

Although this was a smooth trip and low stress as I got on every flight I needed to the first time around, Wednesday I sat in the airport waiting for 8 hours, yesterday was for 6, and today will be 4. I’m ready to be outside and not around hoards of people!

The observation deck was nice and quiet, and gave me a great view of the planes and *bonus* I got a little Vitamin D. I really wanted to photograph more, but the glass glare won. So I took advantage and did a self portrait. (Paul’s plane is the tail sticking up from the bottom!)

Leave a Reply

