January 6th

Friday, January 6th, 2017

Paul again! I promise I’ll have a picture where you can see his face. And I’m sure he’ll be a fairly common appearance to this project.

As I mentioned before, Paul is a Commercial Pilot by trade, but a Rancher and Leather Worker by heart. In his spare time at home (which isn’t often), you’ll find him out with the horses or in the office working on leather. Among the many things he’s made, I have multiple belts he’s tooled for me, and here you see him finishing a checkbook cover. If you’re interested in seeing more, check out his Facebook page!

Leave a Reply

